Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Courtney Enwright

State Farm® Insurance Agent Courtney Enwright

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Misty Gravley

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are amazing people with great customer service and help you any way they can"

jennifer vanvalkenburgh

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ian was great to work with, very accommodating as far as getting photo inspection done 😉 5 stars!"

Tiesha Comstock

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was amazing!! She explained everything to help us understand, she helped us save so much money and helped us start the process of life insurance! Absolutely wonderful can't thank you enough! I highly recommend"

Devin Maynes

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney is amazing and helped me with everything I needed. I highly recommend this company!!!"

Rochell Pounds

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was a joy to talk too, she was very patient and very helpful. I never had some in insurance break things down to me the way she has done. She and her team are wonderful ❤️ thank you guys so much"

Jessica W

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was very detailed, explained all the changes we made, and answered all of the questions I had. Would highly recommend!"

James Smith

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Your agent Shayla was very professional in setting up my car insurance your agency is saving over $500 a year for same coverage plus more thank you."

Dwayne Smith

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and extremely nice and courteous. They are also very helpful. Would recommend them to everyone."

LCR Foncette

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Ian at Oswego State Farm to get my new policies. He was very helpful, prompt, and courteous. I hope to continue doing business with them."

Ethan Sherlock

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I myself was just like everyone else.Overpaying for insurance and not doing anything about it lol.I must say this agency is one of the friendliest.They go above and beyond to you to get you the best policy that suits your needs!I appreciate what you do!! Special thanks for Courtney.You are great at your job!There is not many like you.!!And the $70 a month you are saving me again thank you!!"

Brian Moshier

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place, saved me a ton."

Wayne Collins

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ian was very helpful in determining the best fit for my car insurance policy while saving me money. He was able to offer me renters insurance at an affordable price as well. He never pressured me into buying anything I didn’t need as well as not calling back constantly trying to sell me on their insurance. It was a pleasure working with Ian."

Amanda N

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney is amazing! Got renters insurance and the process could have not been smoother 🙌🏽 super friendly and a delight to work with 😁 Thanks!!"

thomas palopoli

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm was Absolutely Awesome…Bundled my insurance and SAVED…Thanks Ian !!"

Katrina Wart

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ian was very helpful throughout the entire process... Thanks."

Jamie Barbato

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wish I could give 10 stars! Shayla was the absolute best! Great job very professional and answered all my questions in a professional manner! Saving money! Definitely so happy with my new insurance from state farm. Will be recommending to others. Great job 👍"

Cheryl Martinez

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and quick service. Very helpful. They made me feel like they actually appreciated me as a customer. Also they saved me money on both car and home insurance."

Mark Spencer

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney not only saved me money, but was knowledgeable and efficient! Contact her you won't be sorry!"

Michael Djatschenko

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called looking for home owner's insurance and was thrilled with the quality customer service I received from Ian. He took me through the process step by step and got me a great quote while ensuring I understood the process and obtained the coverage I was looking for. Highly impressed with Ian and will be coming in later this week to bundle in my auto insurance. Great stuff all around and very much appreciated."

Fred Setter

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was a very easy and quick process to enroll in State Farm for auto insurance. So far the necessary forms were provided on line and printed by me."

Robert Ruvolo

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent very easy to talk with and actually now I have ideal coverge..."

Fred Jones

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"She and her team are will to go above and beyond to ensure you are well insured!!!"

Jonathan McCann

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am highly pleased with the customer service I received!!! Not only did I save money I was paying $329 with progressive Ian was able to give me an auto and renters quote of $194!!! But he broke everything down and explained it to me to where i would understand it all. Ian is a great asset not only did he do all of that he inquired about my job and thanked me for what I do which I really don't hear a lot of!! So great job statefarm and great job Ian I will be recommending people your way keep up all to great work and excellent customer service!!"

Jill Weidman

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received a post card in the mail and decided to call to for a quote. Nick and Courtney were fantastic!! They were both very friendly and extremely helpful! I appreciate them both for making my transition to new coverage seamless!!"

Sandra Smith

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney and Ian have been a pleasure to work with in getting me the best possible insurance quote. Great Customer Service at its Finest!"