Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Derek Tompkins

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Tompkins
"It was a good experience. She got me a great rate and worked with my schedule."

Mike Cronin

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Cronin
"Made switching easy and saved me a lot! Thank you."

Eric Speller

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Speller
"Very good service. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for insurance"

Justin 2.0

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin 2.0
"I'd been overpaying on car insurance for a long time and finally got fed up. Courtney and staff took care of me in minutes and now I'm saving over $900 a year and that includes better coverage & renters insurance on top of it! I'm so thankful to have a knowledgeable and personable agent that takes the time to find the right options. I highly recommend giving this agency your business; you'll be happy you did!!!"

Sheri Fay

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Fay
"Courtney is very dedicated to the business and has great customer service skills. I would recommend her to anyone needing insurance"

Nicole Figueroa

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Figueroa
"The service and the treatment was great !"

John Dobson

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Dobson
"Great Service!!! Courtney and staff have been wonderful! so much so i am looking into pur hasing additional products and services!"

Dawn Noble

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Noble
"Saved me 50%! Kind, attentive, and efficient! Thank you for your help Nicholas & Courtney!"

Griffin Collins

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Griffin Collins
"Great and friendly environment, they worked with me at personal level, I was in and out the door in 10 mins and saved myself $119 in the coverage switch to State Farm."

Sharon Deyette

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Deyette
"Extremely professional and caring. Brian was wonderful to deal with"

Meghan Bartlett

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Bartlett
"Ian was wonderful. He made the process so easy and was very understanding."

Atefann Properties

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Atefann Properties
"Ian had a calm way about him. Got me a great rate saving a lot of money with my auto insurance. I also love how he got me a very affordable renter's insurance. We was very patient not pushy at all and did what was best for my situation. Will definitely recommend his services. You guys make a positive difference!"

james poggi

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by james poggi
"Did business with this agency had the whole process done in less than an hour Brien was very knowledgeable patience galore the way you like to do business with a nice guy"
Profile photo of Wanda Westry

Wanda Westry

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wanda Westry
"BRAIN wasVery pleasant to speak with helpful and informative i recommend state farms they think of your needs"

KRISTA MANN

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KRISTA MANN
"They were very helpful and lowered my auto insurance and saved me almost $100 a month."

Cody Gillum

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Gillum
"Courtney was absolutely amazing! She was able to dig around to find me the best price and made it easier than it ever has been!"

India Green Eyes Cole

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by India Green Eyes Cole
"Mrs Courtney Enwright was very informative it was easy to understand trems and conditions of my new insurance policy. P.s she made me laugh it was an breath of fresh air. I'm happy to be with state farm!!!!! Thank you!!!"

James Carey

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Carey
"I had a fantastic experience at the Enwright State Farm office in Canajoharie. My agent Ian was extremely knowledgeable, efficient and highly professional. I would definitely recommend this agency to friends or family."

Jessica Betts

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Betts
"Courtney went above & beyond to find us a great deal on our insurance bundle. She was patient and professional!"

Mary Kearney

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Kearney
"Ian was very professional and helpful. Great experience"

Marcus Severin

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Severin
"Ian took great care of me. Happy to be with this office."

Tiffany Orr

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Orr
"Ian was great I was very happy to switch my insurance company over to State Farm."

Samantha Edgar

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Edgar
"Courtney was extremely helpful and descriptive with all of the policies she recommended to best ensure I’m covered in all areas. Also got me into an affordable monthly insurance rate which was one of the reasons to help me switch over to State Farm."

Kayla L

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla L
"Great Customer Service and very helpful with everything. Would recommend them."

samuel j. cruger

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by samuel j. cruger
"Great people, all my questions had been answered and a few things I didn't knowwere included. Easy to work with and talk to. No complaints 10/10."