Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nicollette Ballas

Nicollette Ballas

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicollette Ballas
"Amanda was super helpful with an upbeat attitude! You should definitely ask for her when you call!!"
Profile photo of Daphne Jones

Daphne Jones

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daphne Jones
"Amanda was very helpful and super nice to talk to"
Profile photo of brian matthews

brian matthews

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brian matthews
"I talked with Ciera/Sierra. Great communication. Very helpful with a quote and new policy"
Profile photo of patty overholt

patty overholt

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by patty overholt
"Amanda was such a great help. She got me insurance when I called. my other insurance canceled me"
Profile photo of Liz Quack

Liz Quack

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Quack
"Very nice and did a wonderful job helping me with everything I needed"
Profile photo of Hector Agdeppa

Hector Agdeppa

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Agdeppa
"I liked very much how she accommodates my call and giving me answers and details that I needed. Thank you Ms. Sierra (I don’t know the correct spelling)."
Profile photo of Tanya Tisko

Tanya Tisko

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Tisko
"Sierra was greatly helpful & polite on getting me the insurance I needed! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Alexa Langeland

Alexa Langeland

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Langeland
"Courtney is amazing! She always goes above and beyond. If you want someone who is truly thinking about your family, then you need to call Courtney and her team"
Profile photo of Ed Currado

Ed Currado

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Currado
"Very friendly and knowledgeable love this place;)"
Profile photo of Mark Fyvie

Mark Fyvie

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Fyvie
"Amanda was SUPER!! I really had no time for Insurance talk, but she reeled me in, and now I'm saving.......A very pleasant voice, and gets the job done. I look forward to meeting her, face to face when near Canajoharie......new customer......Mark Fyvie"
Profile photo of The Bukers

The Bukers

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Bukers
"I dealt with Amanda and had a great experience. She was very helpful and professional! State farm fulfilled all my needs!"
Profile photo of Rissa Baby

Rissa Baby

November 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Rissa Baby
"Courtney was absolutely helpful about helping me get insurance! I appreciate all your help today and hope you ladies have a great day! Keep up the cheerfulness in helping people !"
Profile photo of Stephanie Mustone

Stephanie Mustone

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Mustone
"I worked primarily with Amanda who helped me get my auto and homeowners policies switched over to State Farm. The rates are much better and the customer service is above satisfactory. I’m grateful me and Amanda connected to make this happen. She honestly took the time to explain everything to me. I had no questions or confusion about the policy details because she so thoroughly explained everything. I never once felt like she was trying to sell me something. She left a lasting impression that she was there for me and to meet my needs. I have to also say that Courtney helped me as well when Amanda was busy with other clients. Courtney is knowledgeable, attentive and quick to make things happen. I can truly say that as much as switching insurance policies can be a hassle, these ladies made it very simple for me. No sweat off my back at all!"
Profile photo of Julianne Whitesell

Julianne Whitesell

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julianne Whitesell
"Amanda was extremely helpful and friendly. She broke down my coverage for me so I was only paying for what I need and it was a very personalized experience. I felt like she really cared about me and my needs!"
Profile photo of Robert Dennis

Robert Dennis

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Dennis
"Outstanding Customer service. Thank you for your help and saving us so much money"
Profile photo of john mayer

john mayer

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john mayer
"Got a quick and easy quote saved a lot thanks"
Profile photo of Tanasia Shaw

Tanasia Shaw

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanasia Shaw
"My policy recently was canceled with geico because they sent me a “new policy questionnaire” that I never received. I did a quote with State Farm and called the next day Amanda answered the phone and got me the best policy she could. She was so nice and VERY helpful I will be recommending her to anyone I come in contact with that needs an auto policy even renters insurance."
Profile photo of Thomas Countryman

Thomas Countryman

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Countryman
"Brian was very knowledgeable at all aspects of things and extremely polite and patient. Also saved us a ton of money over our previous coverage and yet the coverage he provided was even better. Could not be happier!!!"
Profile photo of joe DeStefano

joe DeStefano

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joe DeStefano
"Awesome Agent!"
Profile photo of Eva Kilpatrick

Eva Kilpatrick

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Kilpatrick
"So helpful and congenial! I would highly recommend for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Theresa Guthinger

Theresa Guthinger

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Guthinger
"Loved Brien,very sweet,and accommodating."
Profile photo of John Downen

John Downen

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Downen
"I had been looking for another Insurance company on line. Amanda from Ms.Courtney Enright a State Farm Insurance agency called me . I am highly pleased with Amanda's professional work skill . She is very knowledgeable in her field of insurance and is a perfect representative of Ms Courtney Enright's team. I highly recommend this agency and State Farm Insurance Co. I have a unique property and I am precise in what I wanted. The Ms. Courtney Enwright agency made it all happen. Thanks so much to Mr Brian too."
Profile photo of Emily Poggi

Emily Poggi

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Poggi
"made process easy thanks"
Profile photo of Halsey Truesdale

Halsey Truesdale

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Halsey Truesdale
"You did your job very well.and I thank you very much"
Profile photo of WGPCGR

WGPCGR

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by WGPCGR
"Awesome service and was very helpful , saved me more money then what I expected"