Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Courtney Enwright

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Courtney Enwright

5 out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katrina Wart

Katrina Wart

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ian was very helpful throughout the entire process... Thanks."
Profile photo of Jamie Barbato

Jamie Barbato

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wish I could give 10 stars! Shayla was the absolute best! Great job very professional and answered all my questions in a professional manner! Saving money! Definitely so happy with my new insurance from state farm. Will be recommending to others. Great job 👍"
Profile photo of Cheryl Martinez

Cheryl Martinez

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and quick service. Very helpful. They made me feel like they actually appreciated me as a customer. Also they saved me money on both car and home insurance."
Profile photo of Mark Spencer

Mark Spencer

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney not only saved me money, but was knowledgeable and efficient! Contact her you won't be sorry!"
Profile photo of Michael Djatschenko

Michael Djatschenko

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Fred Setter

Fred Setter

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was a very easy and quick process to enroll in State Farm for auto insurance. So far the necessary forms were provided on line and printed by me."
Profile photo of Robert Ruvolo

Robert Ruvolo

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent very easy to talk with and actually now I have ideal coverge..."
Profile photo of Fred Jones

Fred Jones

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"She and her team are will to go above and beyond to ensure you are well insured!!!"
Profile photo of Jill Weidman

Jill Weidman

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received a post card in the mail and decided to call to for a quote. Nick and Courtney were fantastic!! They were both very friendly and extremely helpful! I appreciate them both for making my transition to new coverage seamless!!"
Profile photo of Sandra Smith

Sandra Smith

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney and Ian have been a pleasure to work with in getting me the best possible insurance quote. Great Customer Service at its Finest!"
Profile photo of Lydia Dillenbeck

Lydia Dillenbeck

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shayla was absolutely incredible to work with throughout the whole process. Great for military members!"
Profile photo of Ryan Baxter

Ryan Baxter

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ian was very helpful and made switching my car to State Farm very easy."
Profile photo of Gregory Washburn

Gregory Washburn

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alexis Landauer

Alexis Landauer

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot stress enough how much she has helped and saved me ALREADY!!! Courtney is amazing, and one of the sweetest people to have a conversation with. Very bubbly and so so genuinely happy to help! Hands down the best agent I’ve had the PLEASURE of working with:)"
Profile photo of Dustin King

Dustin King

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brittin Robinson

Brittin Robinson

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Felix Reyes

Felix Reyes

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney is a very professional and courteous associate of yours 100%"
Profile photo of Leonard Lilley

Leonard Lilley

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James Gerow

James Gerow

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful throughout the entire application and pricing process. It's nice to be made feel like a person, instead of just an account!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Livermore

Sabrina Livermore

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stanley Kwiatkowski

Stanley Kwiatkowski

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I personally got handled by Courtney and she was very nice and helping in a lot of ways. She answered any question I had without hesitation and if I needed it to be repeated, it didn’t bother her. If you’re reading this, I would recommend to go to her!!"
Profile photo of Zackery Messier

Zackery Messier

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Courtney provided exceptional service! She found out which services suited me the most, and get me setup with rates that are unbeatable by anyone around. Super quick and friendly environment, and definitely will recommend to friends!"
Profile photo of MiKe HaSsaN

MiKe HaSsaN

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Courtney was wonderful to work with. She saved me a Ton of money on my auto insurance. I plan on switching my home insurance to them as well soon. I highly recommend them they have the most competitive prices out their . Thanks Statefarm !!"